913-441-4787
913-441-4787
Contact Us

Company Name:
Express Scale Parts, Inc.  
Company Headquarters:
14560 W. 99th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215  

Phone Number:  913-441-4787
Toll Free: 866-411-4787
Fax Number: 913-745-1361

Business Type:
Small Business  
Nature of Business:
Manufacturing of packaging and filling equipment  
Year Established: 1978

 

President
Mike Simmons
Ext: 24
Direct: 913-745-1362
Email: Mikes@espmfg.com

General Manager / Sales
Barry Newkirk
Ext: 367
Direct: 913-745-1364
Email: Barryn@espmfg.com

Sales Mgr. / Engineering
Roger Gardner
Ext: 224
Direct: 913-745-1363
Email: Rogerg@espmfg.com

Business Manager
Kelly Young
Ext: 23
Fax: 913-745-1361
Email: Kellyy@espmfg.com

Parts & Service Manager
Brandon Thomas
Ext: 350
Direct: 913-745-1371
Email: Brandont@espmfg.com

Engineering & Fabrication
Keith Hoggatt
Ext: 225
Direct: 913-745-1365
Email: Keithh@espmfg.com

Purchasing / Receiving
Sarah Jane Bolander
Ext: 226
Direct: 913-745-1366
Email: Sarahjaneb@espmfg.com